Kamis, 23 Desember 2010

CHINA STAR 18 Libing bing


Li Bingbing (Chinese: 李冰冰; pinyin: Lǐ Bīngbīng
born February 27, 1976) 
is a Chinese actress and singer.

Life and career 

Li had no intention of becoming an actress initially and enrolled specifically in a high school for prospective school teachers. However, upon graduation, she discovered her interest in acting and was eventually persuaded by a friend to join the Shanghai Drama Institute in 1993.

Her film debut was Zhang Yuan's Seventeen Years (1999), which won her the "Best Actress" Award in the 1999 Singapore Film Festival. In 2001, Li starred in the television series Young Justice Bao, which propelled her to become one of the most famous actresses in China. That year she was awarded the title of one of the "Top Ten Best TV actors/actresses in China". From then on, Li was approbated as an "action actress"  as she starred in a number of wuxia television dramas, such as Taiji Prodigy and Eight Heroes.

In 2004, Li starred in the romantic comedy film Waiting Alone, which received three Chinese Academy Award nominations, including Best Picture and Best Actress. That same year, Li won the title of "The Most Popular Actress" at the 12th Beijing College Film Festival. She went on to star in Feng Xiaogang's A World Without Thieves, which earned her a nomination for "Best Supporting Actress" Award at the 2005 Golden Rooster Awards.

Li won the "Best Actress" Awards at the 2007 Huabiao Awards and at the 2008 Golden Rooster Awards for her performance in The Knot; the film is also China's entry for the Best Foreign Film award at the 2008 Academy Awards. She also co-starred with Jet Li and Jackie Chan in the 2008 film The Forbidden Kingdom as the White-haired Witch Ni-chang. In November 2009, Li won the Best Leading Actress Award at the 46th Golden Horse Film Awards for her role in the espionage spy thriller The Message.
Li's most recent notable performance is for the role of Shangguan Jing'er in Tsui Hark's 2010 film Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame; her character in this movie is loosely based on Shangguan Wan'er, a poet, writer and politician of the Tang Dynasty. Her first-time leading role in an English language film is Wayne Wang's 2011 Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, a film adaptation from Lisa See's 2005 novel of the same title. She will also co-star and co-produce with Jackie Chan in The 1911 Revolution, which will be released in September 2011 to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Xinhai Revolution.
Li is a UNEP Goodwill Ambassador,WWF Earth Hour Global Ambassador, and Ambassador of Korean Culture in China.








Year Title Chinese title Role Notes
1994 Spirit of Cops 警魂 Shen Fang
Qiaoqian Zhixi 乔迁之喜 Juanjuan
Red Rose, White Rose 紅玫瑰與白玫瑰 White Rose's friend guest star
1995 Junsao 軍嫂 Nurse guest star
1998 Seventeen Years 过年回家 Chen Jie
1999 Lüse Rouqing 绿色柔情 Lin Qiaoqiao
2002 Purple Butterfly 紫蝴蝶 Tang Yiling
2003 Cat and Mouse 老鼠爱上猫 Ding Yuehua
Love for All Seasons 百年好合 Li Mochou
Silver Hawk 飞鹰 Jane
2004 Waiting Alone 独自等待 Liu Rong
A World Without Thieves 天下无贼 Xiaoye
Fight for Love 情陷擂台 Ma Lili
2005 Wait 'Til You're Older 童梦奇缘 Kwong's mother guest star
Dragon Squad 猛龙 Yu Ching
The Knot 云水谣 Wang Jindi
2006 Linger 蝴蝶飛 Fu Enjia
2008 The Forbidden Kingdom 功夫之王 White-haired Witch Ni-chang
2009 The Message 风声 Li Ningyu
2010 Triple Tap 槍王之王 Anna
Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame 狄仁杰之通天帝国 Shangguan Jing'er
2011 Snow Flower and the Secret Fan 雪花與秘扇 Yao Baihe
The 1911 Revolution 辛亥革命 Xu Zonghan





Year Title Chinese title Role
1994 Yilu Denghou 一路等候 Du Yuling
1995 No Regrets 无悔追踪 Feng Kangmei
1996 Zhanguo Chuanqi 战国传奇 Hongnu
1997 Shang Yang Chuanqi 商鞅传奇 Du Wa
Fengsheng Shuiqi 风生水起 Gu Ting
1998 Da Fating 大法庭 Xia Liyan
The Female Official 女巡撫之闖天關 Sun Xiaohong
Qinmi Airen 亲密爱人 Bai Tong
Palace of Desire 大明宫词 Princess Anle
2000 Qingchun Chudong 青春出动 Guan Ping
Young Justice Bao 少年包青天 Ling Chuchu
Smart Kid 機靈小不懂 Ying Ziyan
The Nation Under The Foot 一腳定江山 Fan Yue'e
Yiben Wuhui 義本無悔 Qin Xue
2001 Taiji Prodigy 少年張三丰 Qin Sirong
Sky Lover 天空下的緣分 Tang Wei
Ye Yatou 野ㄚ頭 Ye Yatou
Zheshan Tanhua 折扇探花 Sixth Princess
2002 The Blue Lotus 花样的年华 Yezi
2003 Romancing Hong Kong 动感豪情 Gao Shuang
Xianggang Ziyou Xing 香港自由行 Tour guide
2004 Changjian Xiangsi 長劍相思 Fengyi
City of Sky 天空之城 Xiao Ruoning / Yu Bohan
The Sea's Promise 海的誓言 Bai Ying
Strange Tales of Liao Zhai 聊齋之小翠 Yu Xiaocui
2005 Eight Heroes 八大豪俠 Feng Laiyi
Huiniang Wanxin 徽娘宛心 Ye Wanxin
2006 Zaisheng Yuan 再生緣之孟麗君傳 Meng Lijun

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar